School Logo

Welcome to

St Lawrence

Catholic Primary School

"Our school is a place where we all come together as one community to learn, have fun and make lasting friendships all under God's love and care."

Our Staff

Senior Leadership 


Mr L Duggan


Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs E Thompson

Deputy Head Teacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teaching & Learning  Assessment

Mrs S Bold

Assistant Head Teacher – EYFS

Mrs J Orpwood

Assistant Head Teacher – Key Stage 1
Mrs E Hills

Assistant Head Teacher – Key Stage 2

Mrs J Gough

SENDCO & Inclusion

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss J Kennedy

School Business Manager
Teaching & Support EYFS & KS1 

Mrs S Bold

Nursery -  Green Acorn Class Teacher

Mrs M Nowak (HLTA)

Acorn EYFS Practitioner

Mrs J Troc

Nursery - Red Acorn Class Teacher

 Mrs A Pilarczyk

Acorn EYFS Practitioner

Mrs C Frampton & Ms C Moyse

Reception - Holly Class Teacher

Mrs C Nicholaou & Mrs M Ciosek

Holly EYFS Practitioners

Mrs K Higgins & Ms C Moyse

Reception - Cherry Class Teacher

Mrs K Humphreys & Mrs A Monteiro Figueiredo

Cherry EYFS Practitioners

Mrs S Moore (Miss S Govan)

Year 1 - Willow Class Teacher

Mrs H Ghataura

Willow Teaching Assistant

Miss R Duggan

Year 1 - Juniper Class Teacher

Mrs A Fatyga

Juniper Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Orpwood

Year 2 - Baobab Class Teacher

Miss K Markham & Mrs S Cela

Baobab Teaching Assistant 

Miss G Taylor

Year 2 - Acacia Class Teacher

Mrs L Wigmore

Acacia Teaching Assistant

Teaching & Support  KS2 

Mrs E Sullivan

Year 3 - Maple Class Teacher

Mrs D Pinto (HLTA)

Maple Teaching Assistant

Mrs E Hills

Year 3 - Elm Class Teacher

Mrs R Garcia & Mrs M Bouchereau

Elm Teaching Assistant

Mrs I Nikolli 

Year 4 - Poplar Class Teacher

Mrs M Cygler

Poplar Teaching Assistant

Mr J Hall

Year 4 - Mulberry Class Teacher

Mrs F Barreto

Mulberry Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Lapinska

Year 5 - Chestnut Class Teacher

Mrs L Bella

Chestnut Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Chodnicki

Year 5 - Cedar Class Teacher

Mrs L Robin (HLTA)

Cedar Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Piletto

Year 6 - Redwood Class Teacher

Mrs S Awan (HLTA) & Mrs R Moran

Redwood Teaching Assistant

 Miss J Gunning

Year 6 - Oak Class Teacher

Mrs J Walters

Oak Teaching Assistant

Teaching & Support  

Miss Rosanna

MFL Teacher

Miss L Lemu

PE Teacher

Administration & Site Management 

 Miss J Kennedy

School Business Manager

Mrs R Scully

Clerical Officer

Mrs D Januszewska

Medical & Admin Assistant

Mr S Lawrence 

Site Manager