Menu

School Logo

Welcome to

St Lawrence

Catholic Primary School

"Our school is a place where we all come together as one community to learn, have fun and make lasting friendships all under God's love and care."

Term Dates

Please find detailed below our term dates. They can also be viewed in a calendar format under the 'News and Events' page. 

2021-2022

Autumn 2021

 

INSET DAY (School Closed)   

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Pupils return to school

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Last day of Term

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

INSET DAY (School Closed)   

Monday 1st November 2021

Pupils return to school

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Last day of Term

Friday 17th December 2021 - 1.30pm   

 

Spring 2022

 

Pupils return to school

Tuesday 4th January 2022 

Last day of Term

Friday 11th February 2022  

 

INSET DAY (School Closed)   

Monday 21st February 2022

Pupils return to school

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 

Last day of Term

Friday 1st April 2022 - 1.30pm   

 

Summer 2022

 

Pupils return to school

Tuesday 19th April 2022 

Last day of Term

Friday 27th May 2022 

 

INSET DAY (School Closed)   

Monday 6th June 2022

Pupils return to school

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Last day of Term

 Wednesday 20th July - 1.30pm

INSET DAY (School Closed)   

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Bank Holidays 2021-2022

 

Christmas Day - 25th December 2021

Boxing Day - 26th December 2021

Good Friday - 15th April 2022  

Easter Monday - 18th April 2022         

May Day Bank Holiday - 2nd May 2022 

Spring Bank Holiday - 2nd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee Day  - 3rd June 2022

 

 

Top